finalized version adsfjhasdfds

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2017

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President: Susan Swan
Geographic Representative Area 3
susan@myhunc.com
2021

Vice-President: George Skarpelos
Geographic Representative Area 1
george@myhunc.com
2021

Treasurer: Tom Meredith (Area 1)
At-Large Unclassified Representative
tom@myhunc.com
2019

Secretary: Erin Penner (Area 3)
Non-Profit Representative
erin@myhunc.com
2021

Hollywood United Neighborhood Council
General Information: info@myhunc.com

Department of Neighborhood E

EmpowerLAmpowerment

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

At-Large Unclassified Representative
Brandi D'Amore (Area 3)
2019

At-Large Unclassified Representative
Tom Meredith (Area 1)
tom@myhunc.com
2019

At-Large Unclassified Representative
Coyote Shivers (Area 4)
coyote@myhunc.com
2021

Business Representative Area A
Chona Galvez
chona@myhunc.com
2021

Business Representative Area B
Danielle Paris
danielle@myhunc.com
2019

Business Representative Area C
Greg Morris
greg@myhunc.com
2021

Education Org. Representative
Anji Williams
anji@myhunc.com
2019

Geographic Representative Area 1
George Skarpelos
george@myhunc.com
2021

Geographic Representative Area 2

Jim Van Dusen
jim@myhunc.com
2019

Geographic Representative Area 3
Susan Swan
susan@myhunc.com
2021

Geographic Representative Area 4
Jeff Ramberg
jeff@myhunc.com
2019

Luis Saldivar
Geographic Representative Area 5
luis@myhunc.com
2021

 

 

 

 

 

 

Homeowner Representative
Sheila Irani (Area 1)
sheila@myhunc.com
2021

Homeowner Representative
Robert Litomisky (Area 3)
robert@myhunc.com
2019

Non-Profit Representative
Margaret Marmolejo (Area 4)
margaret@myhunc.com
2019

Non-Profit Representative
Erin Penner (Area 3)
erin@myhunc.com
2021

Renter Representative Area A
Vacant
2019

Renter Representative Area B
Matt Wait
matt@myhunc.com
2019

Renter Representative Area C
Adam Miller
adam@myhunc.com
2021

Youth Representative (non-voting)
Violet Williams
Annual



Current Board Vacancies

HUNC Vacant Seat Application Form

Please email susan@myhunc.com with any questions
Qualification requirements available in our Bylaws Article 2 Section 3A, and Attachment B

Vacant
Renter Representative  Area A
2019


 

 



BOARD ASSIGNMENTS

Committees:

Business (meets 4th Thursday 6:30pm Monthly)
Chair Greg, Chona, George, Robert, Adam

Outreach (meets 1st Monday 6:30pm Monthly)
Co Chair George, Co Chair Erin, Tom, Margaret, Sheila

PLUM* (meets 1st Thursday 6:30pm Monthly)
Chair Jim, Vice Chair George, Robert, Chona, Greg (alternates Luis, Brandi)

Renters and Housing Issues (meets 2nd Monday 7:00pm Monthly)
Co Chair Luis, Co Chair Erin, Adam, Coyote

PSW&T* (meets 2nd Monday 6:00pm Monthly)
Co Chair Sheila, Co Chair Erin, Brandi, Adam

Education, Non Profit, & Arts (meets 4th Monday 6:30pm Monthly)
Co Chair Margaret, Co Chair Anji, Erin, Coyote

*PLUM: Planning, Land Use & Management
*PSW&T: Public Safety, Works, and Transportation

Ad Hocs:

Bylaws
Chair, Susan, George, Tom, Chona, Sheila