finalized version adsfjhasdfds

 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President: Susan Swan
Geographic Representative Area 3
susan@myhunc.com
2020

Vice-President: George Skarpelos
Geographic Representative Area 1
george@myhunc.com
2020

Treasurer: Tom Meredith (Area 1)
At-Large Unclassified Representative
tom@myhunc.com
2018

Secretary: Erin Penner (Area 3)
Non-Profit Representative
erin@myhunc.com
2020

Hollywood United Neighborhood Council
General Information: info@myhunc.com

Department of Neighborhood E

EmpowerLAmpowerment

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

At-Large Unclassified Representative
Vacant
(Eligibility: Areas: 2, 3, and 5)
2018

At-Large Unclassified Representative
Tom Meredith (Area 1)
tom@myhunc.com
2018

At-Large Unclassified Representative
Coyote Shivers (Area 4)
coyote@myhunc.com
2020

Business Representative Area A
Chona Galvez
chona@myhunc.com
2020

Business Representative Area B
Vacant
2018

Business Representative Area C
Greg Morris
greg@myhunc.com
2020

Education Org. Representative
Anji Williams
anji@myhunc.com
2018

Geographic Representative Area 1
George Skarpelos
george@myhunc.com
2020

Geographic Representative Area 2

Jim Van Dusen
jim@myhunc.com
2018

Geographic Representative Area 3
Susan Swan
susan@myhunc.com
2020

Robin McWilliams
Geographic Representative Area 4
robin@myhunc.com
2018

Luis Saldivar
Geographic Representative Area 5
luis@myhunc.com
2020

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

Homeowner Representative
Sheila Irani (Area 1)
sheila@myhunc.com
2020

Homeowner Representative
Robert Litomisky (Area 3)
robert@myhunc.com
2018

Non-Profit Representative
Margaret Marmolejo (Area 4)
margaret@myhunc.com
2018

Non-Profit Representative
Erin Penner (Area 3)
erin@myhunc.com
2020

Renter Representative Area A
Vacant
2018

Renter Representative Area B
Cyndy Williams
cyndy@myhunc.com
2018

Renter Representative Area C
Adam Miller
adam@myhunc.com
2020

Youth Representative (non-voting)
Vacant (Eligibility: All Areas)
Annual



Current Board Vacancies

HUNC Vacant Seat Application Form

Please email susan@myhunc.com with any questions
Qualification requirements available in our Bylaws Article 2 Section 3A, and Attachment B

Vacant
Renter Representative  Area A

Vacant
Renter Representative Area C

Vacant
Business Representative Area B 

Youth Representative (non-voting)
Annual

 

 



BOARD ASSIGNMENTS

Susan S:
All as needed, Website, Email list, Liaison to Legal, Liaison to Recreation & Parks

George:
PLUM Vice-Chair, Outreach, Liaison to DOT, DWP, LAPD, CPAB, LAFD

Tom:
Outreach Chair, Liaison to CD4, CD13, Budget Advocate

Chona:
Business, PLUM, PSW&T, Liaison to Public Works, Street Closure Ctte (CD13)

Luis:
Renters, PSW&T, Budget Advocate

Ishmael:
CoChair Renters, PSW&T, Alternate on PLUM

Coyote:
Renters, Education/Arts/Cultural, Liaison to Animal Services

Greg:
Business, PLUM

Sheila:
Chair PSW&T, Outreach, Liaison to CD4 Discretionary Fund Task Force, Liaison to Clean Streets

Robert:
PLUM, Business

Margaret:
CoChair Education/Arts/Cultural, Emergency Management

Anji:
CoChair Education/Arts/Cultural, Liaison to Cheremoya Elementary, Immaculate Heart, Bernstein High and Le Conte

Jim:
Chair PLUM, Liaison to Planning Dept

Erin:
Outreach, Education/Arts/Cultural, Liaison to Public Works, Liason to Homelessness

Committees:

Outreach (meets 1st Monday 6:30pm Monthly)
Chair Tom, George, Margaret, Sheila, Erin

PLUM* (meets 1st Thursday 6:30pm Monthly)
Chair Jim, Vice Chair George, Robert, Chona, Greg, (alternate Ishmael)

Renters (meets 2nd Monday 7:00pm Monthly)
Co Chair Ishmael, Luis, Coyote, Tom, Robin

PSW&T* (meets 2nd Monday 6:00pm Monthly)
Chair Sheila, Robin, Erin, Chona, Luis

Education/Arts/Cultural (meets 4th Monday 6:30pm Monthly)
Co Chair Margaret, Co Chair Anji, Robin, Erin, Coyote

Business (meets 4th Thursday 6:30pm Monthly)
Greg, Chona, George, Robert

*PLUM: Planning, Land Use & Management
*PSW&T: Public Safety, Works, and Transportation

Ad Hocs:

Bylaws
Chair, Susan, George, Tom, Chona, Sheila

LAFD Hillside Emergency Preparedness
Chair Susan, Sheila, Tom, George, Jim