Executive Committee

George Skarpelos

Geographic Representative Area 1

Vice Chair Outreach, Co-Chair Outreach
Liaison to DOT, DWP, LAPD, CPAB, LAFD, CD4 Disc. Fund Task Force

Contact

Email: george@myhunc.com

Tom Meredith

At-Large Unclassified Representative (Area 1)

Liaison to CD4, CD13, Mayor, Budget Advocate

Contact

Email: tom@myhunc.com

Erin Penner

Non-Profit Representative (Area 3)

Liaison to Homelessness, Clean Streets, Public Works

Contact

Email: erin@myhunc.com

Adam Miller

Renter Representative Area C

Contact

Email: adam@myhunc.com

Board Members

Matt Wait

Renter Area B

Contact

Email: matt@myhunc.com

Jeff Ramberg

Geographic Area #4

Contact

Email: jeff@myhunc.com

Danielle Paris

Business Area B

Contact

Email: danielle@myhunc.com

Susan Swan

Geographic Representative Area 3

Legal, Recreation & Parks

Contact

Email: susan@myhunc.com

Anji Williams

Educational Organization Representative

CoChair Education/Arts/Cultural
Liaison to Cheremoya Elementary, Immaculate Heart, Bernstein High and Le Conte

Contact

Email: anji@myhunc.com

Luis Saldivar

Geographic Representative Area 5

Budget Advocate

Contact

Email: luis@myhunc.com

Jim Van Dusen

Geographic Representative Area 2

Chair PLUM, Liaison to Planning Dept

Contact

Email: jim@myhunc.com

Sheila Irani

Homeowner Representative (Area 1)

Co Chair PSW&T

Contact

Email: sheila@myhunc.com

Robert Litomisky

Homeowner Representative (Area 3)

Contact

Email: robert@myhunc.com

Margaret Marmolejo

Non-Profit Representative (Area 4)

CoChair Education/Arts/Cultural
Liaison to Emergency Management (CD13)

Contact

Email: margaret@myhunc.com

Brandi D’Amore

At-Large Unclassified Representative  (Area 3)

Liaison to Public Works, Street Closure Ctte (CD13)

Contact

Email: brandi@myhunc.com

Coyote Shivers

At-Large Unclassified Representative (Area 4)

Contact

Email: coyote@myhunc.com

Chona Galvez

Business Representative Area A

Liaison to Public Works, Street Closure Ctte (CD13)

Contact

Email: chona@myhunc.com

Greg Morris

Business Representative Area C

Contact

Email: greg@myhunc.com

Violet Williams

Youth Representative (non-voting)