Renters and Housing Issues Committee

Calendar

  • June 11, 2018, 7:00 pm
  • August 13, 2018, 7:00 pm
  • October 8, 2018, 7:00 pm

Committee Members

Brandi D’Amore

At-Large Unclassified Representative  (Area 3)

Liaison to Public Works, Street Closure Ctte (CD13)

Contact

Email: brandi@myhunc.com

Adam Miller

Renter Representative Area C

Contact

Email: adam@myhunc.com

Erin Penner

Non-Profit Representative (Area 3)

Liaison to Homelessness, Clean Streets, Public Works

Contact

Email: erin@myhunc.com

Luis Saldivar

Geographic Representative Area 5

Budget Advocate

Contact

Email: luis@myhunc.com

Coyote Shivers

At-Large Unclassified Representative (Area 4)

Contact

Email: coyote@myhunc.com

Matt Wait

Renter Area B

Contact

Email: matt@myhunc.com