Public Safety, Works & Transportation (PSW&T) Committee

Calendar

  • May 14, 2018, 6:00 pm
  • June 11, 2018, 6:00 pm

Committee Members

Brandi D’Amore

At-Large Unclassified Representative  (Area 3)

Contact

Email: brandi@myhunc.com

Sheila Irani

Homeowner Representative (Area 1)

Co Chair PSW&T

Contact

Email: sheila@myhunc.com

Robert Litomisky

Homeowner Representative (Area 3)

Contact

Email: robert@myhunc.com

Adam Miller

Renter Representative Area C

Contact

Email: adam@myhunc.com

Erin Penner

Non-Profit Representative (Area 3)

Liaison to Homelessness, Clean Streets, Public Works

Contact

Email: erin@myhunc.com

Jeff Ramberg

Geographic Area #4

Contact

Email: jeff@myhunc.com